Winners of the EuroMillions lottery: who won huge sums?

European lotteries

— SUPER-circulation date is approaching

With the EuroMillions Superdraw taking place this Friday 22 March 2013, all tickets, purchased for the next lottery draw, will automatically be entered into the €100 million super draw., which will take place on Friday 22 March.

Anyone wishing to purchase tickets for Tuesday's drawing 19 March, will automatically be entered into the EuroMillions Super Draw on Friday, 22 March.

To enter Tuesday's draw, players can purchase a discounted EuroMillions UK one-off bet 10%!

The super draw will feature a prize pool of €100 million, which will go to the winner if there is a match 5 main numbers and 2 Lucky Star balls.

EuroMillions Super Draw takes place next Friday, 22 March, and its main prize will be a mega jackpot of €100 million.

After that, how last week a participant from Portugal made €51 million,

EuroMillions prize pool collapses to €15,000,000 starting point.

However, players should not despair, because the drawing of a huge fortune will take place earlier, than through 2 weeks!

Is there a nicer way to welcome spring?, how to win €100 million? This year's first EuroMillions Super Draw will give you that opportunity. Despite, that a winner was registered in the last draw on Friday, main prize in super draw, still, will be €100 million. despite the current prize pool of €15,000,000.

Super circulation, jackpot which in the past reached €130 million. last time ended in a win in September 2012 of the year.

This comes a month after a string of huge EuroMillions wins.. The most famous winner managed to hit the lottery's record jackpot of €190,000,000!
Due to the incredible number of jackpot wins, Friday's super draw promises to be the first EuroMillions draw of this scale.

Because this week's jackpot is only €15 million, Loyal lottery fans around the world are looking forward to another increase, which would equalize the jackpot, least, with last week's prize. According to the rules for accumulating the prize fund, which have undergone changes in the past year, Now the maximum jackpot amount can only be held for a certain number of draws. Fortunately for the participants, if there are no winners in next week's super draw, The prize fund could grow even more!
According to the new accumulation rules, EuroMillions prize cap cannot exceed €195 million. in the absence of a winner.

Participants can be confident in the obvious benefits of this state of affairs, because this will lead to a “gradual stimulation effect” and means,

What, when the jackpot reaches €195 million. and no one will be able to break it, the entire prize fund will be distributed among secondary winnings, and will not go to the next circulation.

In the upcoming super draw, which is no different from ordinary pranks, the main prize will increase from €15 to €100 million. For that, to win it, participants need to guess 5 main numbers, and 2 Lucky Star ball.

Check your EuroMillions results (Euromillions) to find out, was the jackpot won?, after all, the super circulation takes place only twice a year!

———————

El Gordo Navidad – Fat Christmas

This is by far the most famous and popular lottery in the world. The Spaniards call her fat because of the huge prize funds. The name of the lottery can be translated as “Christmas jackpot”, The draw is drawn annually 22 December in Madrid.

The El Gordo lottery is rightfully famous for its huge prize pools, which are also growing from year to year. So, during draws in 2012 and 2013 years he made up absolutely incredible 2 billion 520 million euros. Thanks to this amount we can say, what is this lottery – biggest lottery in the world. Certainly, in terms of the amount of the main prize, she cannot compare with the American mega millions and powerball. But according to such parameters, what is the probability of winning, number of tickets and, as already said, of the overall prize fund, she is certainly the most.

Try your luck, By participating in this El Gordo, not only Spaniards can, but also residents of other countries.

Win category

Number of prizes

Probability

Prize

First prize

1

1 To 100 000

4 million euros

Second prize

1

1 To 100 000

1 million 250 thousand euros

Third prize

1

1 To 100 000

Five hundred thousand euros

Fourth prize

2

1 To 100 000

Two hundred thousand euros

Fifth Prize

8

1 To 100 000

Sixty thousand euros

Dropped from two lottery reels (they are called bombos) balls with numbers from 0 to 9 children bring to the commission members. The drawing is a colorful show, the live broadcast of which lasts several hours.

Loteria de Navidad is not only a unique lottery, but also a good tradition, beautiful holiday, bringing good Christmas cheer. Often entire settlements, teams come together to play, and if they win, they share the winnings.

Available 100 000 predefined numbers, each of which contains a five-digit code from 00000 to 99999. It could seem, that a lottery of this magnitude cannot have only one hundred thousand tickets. However, each ticket is printed in one hundred and eighty copies. It should also be taken into account, that the tickets consist of 10 parts, which are sold separately. Thus, actually 100 000 a combination of 180 copies in ten parts – This 180 million tickets.

Lottery El Gordo Navidad offers chances of winning very large prizes that are truly unique in the lottery market. So the chance of winning the first prize of four million euros is only 1 To 100 000. In other lotteries, the probability of hitting the jackpot is one in tens, or even hundreds of millions. Read more in the article lottery probability.

Important: when purchasing tickets you must understand, that usually not the whole ticket is sold, and its tenth part is Decimas. She is standing 20 euro

Respectively, when winning, You will receive a tenth of it. Basically, you can buy a whole ticket - but it will cost you accordingly 200 euro. Intermediary sites Tipp24ru.com, tipp24.es, tipp24.com allows you to buy shares of tickets online without overpayment - at cost in 20 euro. Read more in the article about online lotteries. The only inconvenience is that, that these sites purchase even a large number of tickets in advance, but of course not all 100 000 options. Thus, You will have to choose from that assortment, which is already available on these sites.

Viking lotto – Viking lotto

The next trans-European lottery, which we will talk about will be Viking lotto (Viking lotto). This lottery is not very well known here in Russia.. The Viking lottery is held in Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia. This is the first interstate European lottery, it is carried out with 1993 of the year. Draw is drawn on Wednesdays, one bet is worth 0,7 euro. Viking lotto differs from the other European lotteries listed above in that, what is the winning amount (except the first prize – which is at least a million euros), other prize amounts vary from country to country. The game follows the pattern 6 from 48 plus two additional numbers, increasing winnings. Below are links to national lottery websites, included in Viking Lotto:

• Danish games (Denmark)• Estonian Lotto (Estonia, there is a Russian version of the site)• Icelandic Getspá/Sweepstakes (Iceland)• Betting (Finland)• Norwegian gambling (Norway)• Swedish games (Sweden)• Latvian Lotto (Latvia, there is a Russian version of the site)• Pearl (Lithuania)

Let's move on to the description of national European lotteries:

Euromillions – Euromillions

Certainly, we'll start with Euromillions (Euromillions). Maybe, all fans of number lotteries have heard about this European lottery. The lottery has existed since 1994 of the year. The following countries are currently participating: Austria, Belgium, Great Britain, Ireland, Spain, Luxembourg, Portugal, France and Switzerland. Because of this, the jackpot can reach very significant amounts.. Read more about the biggest winnings in euromillions, as well as other lotteries you can read in the article big winnings.

Drawings are held on Tuesdays and Fridays at 21:00 GMT (12 nights Moscow time). Ticket sales stop one and a half hours before the drawing. The draw follows the formula 5 from 50 + 2 from 11. Cost of one ticket – 2 euro. Euromillions circulation broadcast live every Tuesday and Friday 22:30 GMT, on BBC1.

More information about this lottery, I took a chance, The distribution of prizes and the results of the draws can be read in the euromillions article.

According to the rules, euromillions can be played either by citizens of the above countries participating in the lottery, or persons, located in them and, accordingly, bought tickets there. If you want to play, while in Russia or in the countries of the former USSR, you can use the services of intermediaries. Overview of similar organizations, and the answer to the main question - can they be trusted is given here – Internet lotteries. Also, according to the law in most countries, to participate in the lottery, need to be older 18 years (In Great Britain – 16).

There is a special separate Raffle draw for UK citizens only. (millionaire's circulation), in which one is played million pounds. There is a similar option for Irish citizens.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:

Победители лотереи «Евромиллионы»: кто выиграл огромные суммы?

Европейские лотереи

— ПРИБЛИЖАЕТСЯ ДАТА СУПЕР-ТИРАЖА

В связи с проведением супер-розыгрыша EuroMillions в эту пятницу 22 марта 2013, все билеты, приобретенные к очередному тиражу лотереи, будут автоматически перенесены к участию в супер-розыгрыше €100 млн., который состоится в пятницу 22 марта. 

Все желающие приобрести билеты к розыгрышу во вторник 19 марта, автоматически примут участие в супер-тираже EuroMillions в пятницу, 22 марта.

Для участия в розыгрыше во вторник игроки могут приобрести разовую ставку ЕвроМиллионс-Великобритания со скидкой 10%!

В супер-тираже будет разыгрываться призовой фонд в €100 миллионов, которые отправятся к победителю при совпадении 5 основных номеров и 2 шаров «лаки стар».

Супер-тираж EuroMillions состоится в следующую пятницу, 22 марта, и его главным призом станет мега-джекпот €100 миллионов.

После того, как на прошлой неделе участник из Португалии сорвал €51 миллион,

призовой фонд EuroMillions рухнул до начальной отметки в €15,000,000.

Однако игрокам не стоит отчаиваться, ведь розыгрыш огромного состояния состоится раньше, чем через 2 недели!

Разве есть способ встретить весну приятнее, чем выиграть €100 миллионов? Первый супер-тираж EuroMillions в этом году подарит вам такую возможность. Несмотря на то, что в минувшем розыгрыше в пятницу зарегистрирован победитель, главный приз в супер-тираже, по-прежнему, составит €100 млн. невзирая на текущий призовой фонд в €15,000,000.

Супер-тираж, джек-пот в котором в прошлом достигал €130 млн. последний раз завершился выигрышем в сентябре 2012 года.

Это произошло через месяц после серии выигрышей огромных призов EuroMillions. Самому известному победителю удалось сорвать рекордный джек-пот лотереи в размере €190,000,000!
В связи с невероятным количеством выигрышей джек-потов, супер-тираж в пятницу обещает стать первым розыгрышем EuroMillions такого масштаба.

Поскольку на этой неделе джек-пот составляет лишь €15 миллионов, преданные поклонники лотереи по всему миру с нетерпением ожидают очередного роста, который бы сравнял джек-пот, как минимум, с призом прошлой недели. По правилам аккумуляции призового фонда, которые претерпели изменения в прошлом году, теперь максимальная сумма джек-пота может удерживаться лишь определенное количество тиражей. К счастью для участников, если в супер-тираже следующей недели не окажется победителей, призовой фонд может вырасти еще больше!
Согласно новым правилам аккумуляции, предельный приз EuroMillions не может превысить €195 млн. в случае отсутствия победителя.

Участники могут быть уверены в очевидной выгоде такого положения вещей, ведь это приведет к «эффекту постепенного стимулирования» и означает,

что, когда джек-пот достигнет €195 млн. и никому не удастся его сорвать, весь призовой фонд будет распределен между второстепенными выигрышами, а не перейдет в следующий тираж.

В предстоящем супер-тираже, который ничем не отличается от рядовых розыгрышей, главный приз увеличится с €15 до €100 млн. Для того, чтобы его выиграть, участникам необходимо угадать 5 основных номеров, а также 2 шара «лаки стар».

Проверяйте результаты EuroMillions (Евромиллионс) чтобы узнать, был ли выигран джек-пот, ведь супер-тираж проходит лишь дважды в год!

———————

Эль Гордо Навидад — El Gordo Navidad

Это безусловно самая известная и популярная лотерея в мире. Испанцы называют ее толстяком за огромные призовые фонды. Название лотереи можно перевести «рождественский джекпот», тираж разыгрывается ежегодно 22 декабря в Мадриде.

Лотерея Эль Гордо по праву славится огромными призовыми фондами, которые к тому же растут из года в год. Так, во время тиражей в 2012 и 2013 годах он составил совершенно невероятные 2 миллиарда 520 миллионов евро. Благодаря этой сумме можно сказать, что эта лотерея — самая крупная лотерея в мире. Конечно, по суммам главного приза ей не сравнится с американками мега миллионами и пауэрболом. Но по таким параметрам, как вероятность выигрыша, количеству билетов и, как уже было сказано, общему призовому фонду она конечно самая самая.

Попытать удачу, участвуя в это El Gordo vмогут не только испанцы, но и жители других стран.

Категория выигрыша

Количество призов

Вероятность

Приз

Первый приз

1

1 к 100 000

4 миллиона евро

Второй приз

1

1 к 100 000

1 миллион 250 тысяч евро

Третий приз

1

1 к 100 000

Пятьсот тысяч евро

Четвёртый приз

2

1 к 100 000

Двести тысяч евро

Пятый приз

8

1 к 100 000

Шестьдесят тысяч евро

Выпавшие из двух лотерейных барабанов (их называют бомбос) шары с цифрами от 0 до 9 приносят членам комиссии дети. Розыгрыш тиража представляет из себя красочное представление, прямая трансляция которого продолжается несколько часов.

Lotería de Navidad это не только уникальная лотерея, но и хорошая традиция, красивый праздник, приносящий хорошее рождественское настроение. Не редко целые населенные пункты, коллективы объединяются для игры, и в случае победы делят выигрыши.

Доступно 100 000 предопределённых номеров, в каждом из которых код из пяти цифр от 00000 до 99999. Может показаться, что в лотерее такого масштаба не может быть всего ста тысяч билетов. Однако, каждый билет напечатан в ста восьмидесяти экземплярах. Так же следует учесть, что билеты состоят из 10 частей, которые продаются отдельно. Таким образом, фактически 100 000 комбинация по 180 копий в десяти долях — это 180 миллионов билетов.

Лотерея Эль Гордо Навидад предлагает действительно уникальные на лотерейном рынке шансы на выигрыш очень больших призов. Так шанс сорвать первый приз в четыре миллиона евро составляет всего 1 к 100 000. В других лотереях вероятность выпадения джекпота составляет один к десяткам, а то и сотням миллионов. Подробнее читайте в статье лотерейная вероятность.

Важно: при покупке билетов вы должны понимать, что обычно продается не целый билет, а его десятая часть – Decimas. Она стоит 20 евро

Соответственно, при выигрыше, Вы получите его десятую часть. В принципе, вы можете купить и целый билет – но это обойдется Вам соответственно в 200 евро. Сайты – посредники Tipp24ru.com, tipp24.es, tipp24.com позволяют покупать доли билетов онлайн без переплаты – по себестоимости в 20 евро. Подробнее читайте в статье лотереи через интернет. Единственное неудобство заключается в том, что эти сайты заблаговременно закупать хоть и большое количество билетов, но естественно не все 100 000 вариантов. Таким образом, Вам придется выбирать из того ассортимента, который уже имеется на указанных сайтах.

Викинг лотто — Viking lotto

Следующей трансевропейской лотереей, о которой мы поговорим будет лото Викинг (Viking lotto). Эта лотерея не очень известна у нас в России. Лотерею Викинг проводят Дания, Швеция, Норвегия, Финляндия, Исландия, Латвия, Литва и Эстония. Это первая межгосударственная европейская лотерея, она проводится с 1993 года. Тираж разыгрывается по средам, одна ставка стоит 0,7 евро. От остальных перечисленных выше европейских лотерей viking lotto отличается тем, что сумма выигрыша (кроме первого приза – который составляет минимум миллион евро), остальные призовые суммы различаются в разных странах. Игра происходит по схеме 6 из 48 плюс два дополнительных номера, увеличивающих выигрыш. Ниже приведены ссылки на сайты национальных лотерей, входящих в Викинг лото:

• Danske Spil (Дания)• Eesti Loto (Эстония, есть русская версия сайта)• Íslensk Getspá/Getraunir (Исландия)• Veikkaus (Финляндия)• Norsk Tipping (Норвегия)• Svenska Spel (Швеция)• Latvijas Loto (Латвия, есть русская версия сайта)• Perlas (Литва)

Переходим к описанию национальных Европейских лотерей:

Евромиллионы — Euromillions

Конечно, мы начнем с Евромиллионов (Euromillions). Наверное, все любители числовых лотерей слышали об этой европейской лотереи. Лотерея существует с 1994 года. На данный момент участвуют следующие страны: Австрия, Бельгия, Великобритания, Ирландия, Испания, Люксембург, Португалия, Франция и Швейцария. Из-за этого джек-пот может достигать очень значительных сумм. Подробнее о крупнейших выигрышах в euromillions, а так же других лотереях можно прочитать в статье большие выигрыши.

Розыгрыш тиража проводится по вторникам и пятницам в 21:00 по Гринвичу (12 ночи по московскому времени). Продажа билетов прекращается за полтора часа до розыгрыша. Розыгрыш проходит по формуле 5 из 50 + 2 из 11. Стоимость одного билета – 2 евро. Тиражи Евромиллионов транслируются в прямом эфире соответственно каждый вторник я пятницу в 22:30 по Гринвичу, на канале «BBC1».

Подробнее об этой лотерее, шансах, распределении призов и результатах розыгрышей можно прочитать в статье euromillions.

В соответствии с правилами, в euromillions могут играть либо граждане приведенных выше стран – участниц лотереи, либо лица, находящиеся в них и соответственно купившие там билеты. Если Вы хотите играть, находясь в России либо в странах бывшего СССР, можно воспользоваться услугами посредников. Обзор подобных организаций, и ответ на главный вопрос – можно ли им доверять приведен тут — лотереи через интернет. Так же, в соответствии с законом большинства стран, что бы участвовать в лотерее, необходимо быть старше 18 лет (в Великобритании — 16).

Только для граждан Великобритании проводится специальный отдельный тираж «Raffle» (тираж миллионера), в котором разыгрывается один миллион фунтов стерлингов. Есть похожий вариант для граждан Ирландии.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями: